Olympics TV Schedule

How to Watch Figure Skating at the Olympic Winter Games PyeongChang 2018

TV Listings | NBC Live Stream Schedule | NBC Figure Skating Live StreamsOlympic Channel: Home of Team USA Live Stream
The Olympic Channel: Home of Team USA will air medal ceremonies LIVE from 5 – 7 a.m. ET every day.

All times Eastern. Coverage will be LIVE across all time zones.

Date

Description

Time (ET)

Network

Thursday, Feb. 8

Primetime coverage (includes team event – men’s short and pairs short)

8 – 11:30 p.m.

NBC

Saturday, Feb. 10

Primetime coverage (includes team event – short dance and ladies short)

8 – 11 p.m.

NBC

Saturday, Feb. 10

Team event – pairs free

11:30 p.m. – 12:30 a.m..

NBC

Sunday, Feb. 11

Primetime coverage (includes team event – men’s free, ladies free, free dance)

7 – 11 p.m.

NBC

Monday, Feb. 12

Olympic Ice (included in NBCSN coverage)

5 – 8 p.m.

NBCSN

Tuesday, Feb. 13

Primetime coverage (includes pairs short)

8 – 11:30 p.m.

NBC

Tuesday, Feb. 13

Olympic Ice and pairs short

7 – 10:10 p.m.

NBCSN

Wednesday, Feb. 14

Primetime coverage (includes pairs free skate)

8 – 11:30 p.m.

NBC

Wednesday, Feb. 14

Olympic Ice and pairs free

7 – 10:10 p.m.

NBCSN

Thursday, Feb. 15

Primetime coverage (includes men’s short)

8 – 11:30 p.m.

NBC

Thursday, Feb. 15

Olympic Ice and men’s short

7 – 11 p.m.

NBCSN

Friday, Feb. 16

Primetime coverage (includes men’s free)

8 p.m. – 12 a.m.

NBC

Friday, Feb. 16

Olympic Ice and men’s free

7 – 10:10 p.m.

NBCSN

Saturday, Feb. 17

Olympic Ice (included in NBCSN coverage)

7 – 10:10 p.m.

NBCSN

Sunday, Feb. 18

Primetime coverage (includes short dance)

7 p.m. – 12 a.m.

NBC

Sunday, Feb. 18

Olympic Ice and short dance

7 – 10:15 p.m.

NBCSN

Monday, Feb. 19

Primetime coverage (includes free dance)

8 – 11:30 p.m.

NBC

Monday, Feb. 19

Olympic Ice and free dance

7 – 10:10 p.m.

NBCSN

Tuesday, Feb. 20

Primetime coverage (includes ladies short)

8 p.m. – 12:30 a.m.

NBC

Tuesday, Feb. 20

Olympic Ice and ladies short

7 – 10:45 p.m.

NBCSN

Wednesday, Feb. 21

Olympic Ice (included in NBCSN coverage)

7 – 10:45 p.m.

NBCSN

Thursday, Feb. 22

Primetime coverage (includes ladies free)

8 p.m. – 12 a.m.

NBC

Thursday, Feb. 22

Olympic Ice and ladies free

7 – 10 p.m.

NBCSN

Friday, Feb. 23

Ladies competition review

3 – 5 p.m.

NBC

Friday, Feb. 23

Olympic Ice (included in NBCSN coverage)

4 – 8 p.m.

NBCSN

Saturday, Feb. 24

Exhibition

8 – 11 p.m.

NBC

Saturday, Feb. 24

Olympic Ice (included in NBCSN coverage)

4 – 7 p.m.

NBCSN

Sunday, Feb. 25

Gala (replay)

4 – 6 a.m.

NBCSN